top of page

Region Wide I.M.D.P. Certification Training

Region Wide IMDP Cetification

Brothers, please register and take advantage of these training sessions.Effective Fall 2023, Region Wide IMDP Certification Trainings will only be conducted twice a year in the Midwest Region.

Two (2) MWR IMDP Brotherhood Certification Training Schedules will be released.


1). After August 1st through September 15th, trainers can IMDP-certify brothers for up to 16 months (3 IMDP Cycles).


2) During January, trainers are allowed to IMDP-certify brothers for the calendar year (2 IMDP Cycles).


Note: There will be no other IMDP certification trainings (individual or chapter) conducted in the Midwest Region after each training schedule has concluded.


JANUARY IMDP CERTIFICATION DATES *Please Note Time Zones

  • Wed. 1/3/24 Bro. Anthony Gibson @7pm-11pm EST

  • Thurs. 1/4/24 Bro.’s Derick Welch & Brian Swann @ 6pm-10pm EST 

  • Fri. 1/5/24 Bro. Anibal Vega @ 6pm -10pm CST 

  • Sat. morning 1/6/24 Bro. Anthony Gibson @ 10am - 2pm EST 

  • Sat. Afternoon, 1/6/24 Bro.’s Lee Jackson & Atai Usoroh @ 3pm -7pm EST

  • Sun. 1/7/23 Bro. Kyles Hamilton, Sr. @2pm-6pm EST 

  • Tues. 1/9/24 Bro.’s Derick Welch & Brian Swann @ 6pm-10pm EST

  • Wed. 1/10/24 Bro. Kirk Hawkins @ 6pm-10pm EST

  • Thurs. 1/11/23 Bro. Leland Walker @ 6pm-10pm EST

  • Sat. 1/13/24 Bro. Lawrence Williams @ 9am-1pm EST

  • Sun. 1/14/24 Bro. Kyles Hamilton, Sr. @ 2pm-6pm EST 

  • Tues. 1/16/24 Bro. Chuck Smoot @ 6pm-10pm CST

  • Wed.1/17/24 Bro. Duane Gordon @ 6pm-10pm CST 

  • Thurs. 1/18/24 Bro.’s Derick Welch & Brian Swann 7pm-10pm EST 

  • Sat. 1/20/24 Bro. Fred Jackson @ 9am-1pm CST

  • Mon. 1/22/24 Bro. Chuck Smoot @ 6pm-10pm CST

  • Tues. 1/23/24 Bro. Dan Franklin @ 6pm-10pm CST 

  • Wed. 1/24/24 Bro. Reginald Johnson @ 6pm-10pm CST 

  • Thurs. 1/25/24 Bro. Chuck Smoot @ 6pm-10pm CST

  • Sat. 1/27/24 Bro. Fred Jackson @ 9am-1pm CST

  • Mon. 1/29/24 Bro. Jeremy Harmon @ 6pm-10pm CST

  • Tues. 1/30/24 Bro.’s Derick Welch & Brian Swann @ 7pm-11pm EST 


These trainings are conducted for IMDP certification only.


isk Management certification must be taken online via Alpha University. 

40 views0 comments
bottom of page